CCC TEAM

 

staff 2016
Executive Director Mabel Teng

(415) 986-1822
Mabel@c-c-c.org

Curator and Artistic Director Abby Chen
(415) 986-1822
abby@c-c-c.org

Director of Communications Jenny Leung
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 23
jenny@c-c-c.org

Director of Education and Engagement Darin Ow-Wing
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 28
darin@c-c-c.org

Special Project Manager Francis Wong

General Manager Justin McDonnell
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 29
justin@c-c-c.org

Program Associate Manager Lydia Han
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 32
lydia@c-c-c.org

Design Associate Chell Zeng
chell@c-c-c.org

Communications Specialist Michelle Oga
(415) 986-1822 Ext 31
michelle@c-c-c.org

Curatorial Assistant Maria Wang
(415) 986-1822 Ext 21
maria@c-c-c.org

Curatorial Fellow Anqi Li
anqi@c-c-c.org

Research Fellow Victor Liu
victorl@c-c-c.org