STAFF

Executive Director Mabel Teng
(415) 986-1822
Mabel@c-c-c.org

Curator and Artistic Director Abby Chen
(415) 986-1822
abby@c-c-c.org

Director of Education and Engagement Darin Ow-Wing
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 28
darin@c-c-c.org

Director of Development Xavier W. Tsang
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 29
xavier@c-c-c.org

Director of Communications Jenny Leung
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 23
jenny@c-c-c.org

Development Associate and Executive Assistant Justin McDonnell
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 31
justin@c-c-c.org

Communications and Development Associate Lydia Han
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 32
lydia@c-c-c.org

Communications and Operations Associate Christy Xu
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 30
christy@c-c-c.org

Program and Outreach Associate Daisy Deng
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 33
daisy@c-c-c.org

Programs and Communications Assistant Kai Lin Carlson
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 26
kailin@c-c-c.org

Curatorial Assistant Maria Wang
(415) 986-1822
maria@c-c-c.org

Curatorial Assistant Jing Wang
(415) 986-1822 Ext. 27
jing@c-c-c.org

Design Associate Chell Zeng
chell@c-c-c.org

Grant Manager Tony Cheng 
tony@c-c-c.org

Special Project Manager Francis Wong

Design Consultant Gordon Chun